GUISÖ tour

#punk, hardcore, crust punk, crust, hardcore punk
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.


GUISÖ is a crust/hardcore band from Dallas, Texas. GUISÖ is: Nick Cabrera - Drums / Noise Cera Johnson - Vocals / Bass Nick Moreno - Guitar Todd V.W. - Vocals / Guitar their demo is available for free download here: (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.