About GOT7

GOT7 is a seven member South Korean hip-hop boy group formed by JYP Entertainment in late 2013. The group members include leader JB, Mark, Jackson, Jr., Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. They made their official debut on January 16, 2014 on Mnet's M! Countdown, performing their debut single "Girls Girls Girls". Prior to their official debut as GOT7, members JB and Jr. debuted as a special project unit entitled JJ Project in May of 2012 (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.