Future Shock tour

#tech house, rap, hip-hop, christian rap, stoner rockpsychedelic rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Future Shock

Future Shock (not to be confused with UK electronica duo Futureshock) are a hip-hop group from San Diego, California. Debuting in 1996, it includes members Sojourn, Ahred, Capture, Ajax Starglider and DJ DNA. They are former members of the Tunnel Rats crew and have worked with artists including KRS-One, Soup The Chemist and Pigeon John (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.