Future Kings tour

#kansas city, american, female vocalists, male vocalists, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Future Kings

Future Kings is an Indie Pop/Rock band from Kansas City.The band includes current and former members of Mr. History, Cherry Tree Parade, and Astra Nova. The four piece ensemble consists of Brandon Chavez (guitars, sounds),Jules Starr (Vocals, Keys, Guitar), Matt Epstein (Bass,Guitars,BG vocals,and percussion), and Brett Pippin (Drums, percussion, and BG vocals). Future Kings are set to release two E.P.s in 2010 along with supporting dates (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.