Futur Skullz tour

#metal, punk, thrash metal, thrash
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Futur Skullz

Hardcore/Thrash metal band from Oakland, California Members ------------- Chris Newsom : Bass, Vocals Josh Smith : Guitars Moses saarni/Baby Leg : Drums (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.