From Sorrow To Serenity tour

#djent, deathcore, german, progressive metal, ambient
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About From Sorrow To Serenity

Progressive/Groove Metal from Glasgow, Scotland. Fraser Smith - Vocals Mark McInch - Guitars Steven Jones - Guitars Andrew Simpson - Bass Matthew Cowie - Drums Merch // Twitter // YouTube // SoundCloud // BandCamp // (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.