Fourteen Nights At Sea tour

#post-rock, post-metal, post-hardcore, melbourne, australia
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Fourteen Nights At Sea

Fourteen Nights At Sea is a 5 piece instrumental post rock band from Melbourne, Australia. An EP was released in 2008 titled 'Isola' and now after some time their debut album (which is untitled) is complete and will be released mid 2011. This album will be released on double 12" vinyl with a digital download being made available later in the year. Fourteen nights At Sea are - Jake McMinn - Guitar Drew Watson - Guitar Jay Earles - Keys/ Noise Ryan Earles - Bass Liam Matthews - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.