Folkheim tour

#folk metal, black metal, folk black metal, viking metal, pagan metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Folkheim

Folkheim is a Folk Metal band from Chile that formed in 2003. Current Lineup: Cristóbal Carmona - Vocals Pedro Muñoz - Guitar, backing vocals Erik Nicolas Muñoz Arraño - Guitar Andrés de la Cuadra - Keyboards Nelson Vilaboa - Bass Martin Moreira - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.