Flying Over tour

#french, punk rock, garage punk, punk 77, punk
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Flying Over

Jet Boy (guitar & vox) Jet Girl (dance & vox) Gun Boy (drums) T. Boy (Bass) Mr Subito Boy (Guitar) Other Band Members: Wood Boy (guitar) Budy Boy from The Jet Reactions (bass) Lichen Boy from The Hero-X / Jakes / Wild Bud (bass) Law Boy from The Heartbeeps (guitar) Hero Boy from The Jerky Turkey (bass & vox) Broken Boy from Mars Attack (guitar) Cherry Boy from Frantic City (bass & vox) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.