Flesh Electric tour

#rock, under 2000 listeners, soutern rock, flesh, 00's, 90's
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Flesh Electric

Flesh Electric is an American Rock band formed in 2006 in San Antonio, Texas. Flesh Electric's line-up consists of Michael Gonzalez (vocals), Vince Garcia (lead guitar), and brothers Jacob Hernandez (bass) and Jason Hernandez (Drums/Vocals). With over 20 years of music experience, and former members of local rock sensation the Dayzy Chain, Flesh Electric's stylish and vibrant sound is derived from such a wide array of influences as Led Zeppelin, Muse, The Strokes, and the Mars Volta (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.