Flashing Astonishers tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Flashing Astonishers

The Flashing Astonishers were formed in 1995 in Syracuse, NY by frontmen Gregg Yeti (The Mildreds; guitar/vocals) and Dan Musclow (guitar/vocals), with Jay Fabbri (bass) and Sean Trinkhaus (The Mildreds, Dracula Jones; drums). As of 2003, the lineup included Chuck Gwynn (bass) and Bob Kane (drums). Past members included Dan Conrad, Greg Pier (Mandate of Heaven), Jay Fabbri, Josh Loomis, Dave Kane, Adam Love, and Fred Cousineau. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.