Flash Republic tour

#funk, pop, electronic, dance, electro
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Flash Republic

Flash Republic is a South African dance group made up of Tamara Dey (vocals), Ryan Dent (synths, samplers, keys and live visuals) and Craig Massiv (synths, samplers, keys and live visuals). Each of these artists have their own respected solo careers, but together they make up Flash Republic. They formed in 2004 and are currently based in Johannesburg, South Africa (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.