Fainting by Numbers tour

#electronic, nme new bands
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Fainting by Numbers

A new duo comprised of Hot Chip co-leader Alexis Taylor & the German minimal techno producer Justus Köhncke. Fainting by Numbers’ debut single “Watching The Wheels / A Stone in The Ground” arrives on April 15th, 2013 via Moshi Moshi Records (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.