Exit Oz tour

#all, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Exit Oz

The band is made up of Alex Iovan on tenor saxophone and vocals, Ovidiu Zimcea on synthesizer and vocals and Luci Naste on guitar and drum machine. Their music is available for download from http://exitoz.bandcamp.com/ (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.