Everlasting Dawn tour

#female fronted metal, gothic metal, symphonic metal, power metal, melodic death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Everlasting Dawn

Everlasting Dawn is a Female Fronted Melodic Symphonic Death Metal from Graz/Styria Austria. Members: Lisa - vocals Dave Slut - guitar/vocals Richard - guitar Adrian - keys/synths Chris - bass Wulf - drums The band started as a project run by multi-instrumentalist Dave Slut (guitar) in autumn 2010 and made its way up as a Symphonic-Death-Metal Band after the entry of leadsinger Lisa, Richard (guitar), Chris (bass), Adrian (keys/synths) and Wulf (drums) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.