Evasive Maneuver tour

#under 2000 listeners, evasive maneuver, ape, sleezy, caleb
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Evasive Maneuver

Evasive Maneuver is a four piece punk band from Southern Minnesota. The members consist of Caleb Harris(drums), Joe McAdams(bass), James McAdams(vocals, electic guitar), and Tyler Kotewa(electric guitar). They are comprised of "a little talent a lot of suckage and a whole lot of noise." (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.