Ensemble Orlando tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Ensemble Orlando

After the Copenhagen indie pioneers The Naked decided to give it a rest, Ensemble Orlando rose from the ashes. As of 2012, the members are: Tania Andersen guitar/vocal Astrid Bruun Johansen viola Simon Ellegaard guitar Jacob Bruun drums Mikkel Paaske bass Ensemble Orlando has released At the Lake (2009) and Permanent State of Emergency (2012), both on the Elektrolyt label. http://www.ensembleorlando.dk/ (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.