Ensemble 360 tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Ensemble 360

Sheffield-based classical musicians. There are 11 in all including the members of Elias String Quartet. Recordings include Spohr Septet in A Minor OP. 147, Nonet in F, OP. 31, Mozart Flute Quartet in D, Clarinet Quintet in A, Quintet for Piano and Wind in E flat, and Adagio fo Cor Anglais and strings (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.