Elephant Opinions tour

#screamo, ukrainian, post-hardcore, real screamo, ukraine
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Elephant Opinions

Created in September 2008. The original lineup - Alex (vocals), Peter and Max (guitar), Bodean (bass), Vova (drums). The first performance - Kiev @ Ledoviy / November 29, 2008. In December 2009, released Elephant Opinions / oh, deer! Split (Something Borrowed Something New Records). After the release lineup sustained change - came Oleg (drums) and Dima (guitar), instead of Vova and Max, respectively (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.