Electron tour

#spacesynth, ocremix, electronic, finnish, mikseri
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Electron

Electron is a name for multiple artists/bands. 1) Electron was put together by Marc Brownstein during his hiatus from the Disco Biscuits in 2000 The original band included: Marc Brownstein - bass Tom Hamilton - guitar Aron Magner - keys Joe Russo - drums DJ Stitch - turntables 2) Electron is a project of two Finnish men producing synthpop in the spirit of the 80's. Links: Home of Electron: http://www.electronsound.com Electron at Mikseri.net: http://www.mikseri.net/electron (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.