Electro 7 tour

#electronic, dance, cuban, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Electro 7

Personnel: Rodrigo Baills aka Dr. Panic: Guitars and Programming (Mexico) Raul Oviedo: Vocals and Percussion (Cuba) Paolo Marcellini: Upright Bass (Italy) Electro 7 are an interesting mixed bag of madness. A Mexican, Cuban and Italian combine to create the sounds of Cuba merged with Psychedelic Electronica, Reggae, Hip Hop and Drum & Bass and then twisted into pop music! Electro 7 have been around a few years but it wasn't until band leader Dr Panic (Melovskys) hooked up with long time friend and traditional Cuban musician, Raul Oviedo, that their sound started to take shape (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.