Electric Soul tour

#detroit techno, electro, detroit, techno, electronic
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Electric Soul

Mad Mike's (Michael Anthony Banks, Underground Resistance) Electric Soul alias originally released X-Squared and Come on Baby on Direct Beat in 1996. X-Squared instantly became classic on late night mix shows in Detroit. Thanks to the 2002 repress on Electrofunk, it can still be heard every weekend on Detroit radio stations like FM 98 WJLB. Come On Baby became a favorite of lone swordsman Andrew Weatherall having featured it on his classic electro mix "Live at the Social Vol.3". Classic electro in Detroit and across the Atlantic make this an essential Electrofunk single (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.