Echo Crush tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Echo Crush

Echo Crush is an experimental rock band from Winston-Salem, NC, formed in 2011 and featuring guitarist James Tuttle (ex-Codeseven), vocalist Chris Chafin (ex-RED ORCHESTRA RADIO), drummer Jay King (also of Jews and Catholics), bassist Matt Lynch, and guitarist John Crowder. The band started when John, Jay, and Chris got together at the Codeseven reunion show and talked about jamming. After James accepted an invitation to play with them, Matt was talked into joining and rounding out the lineup. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.