EXID tour

#k-pop, korean, female vocalists, kpop, pop
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About EXID

EXID (์ด์—‘์Šค์•„์ด๋””) is a five-member South Korean girl group under Yedang Entertainment. The group consists of Solji, LE, Hani, Hyerin and Junghwa. They made their official debut on February 16, 2012 with their single "Holla", promoting the title track, "WHOZ THAT GIRL". The group originally debuted with six members, but three members (Yuzi, Dami and Haeryung) decided to leave the group two months after the group's debut, and were replaced by two new members, Hyerin and Solji. Later, the members who left re-debuted in BESTie under YNB ENTERTAINMENT (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.