About E-Girls

E-girls is a Japanese collective pop girl group consisting of 29 members of the girl groups Dream, Happiness, Flower, bunny (non debuted group) and EGD. Members: Dream: - Ami - Shizuka - Erie - Aya (Leader) Happiness: - SAYAKA - Kaede (楓) - Fujii Karen (藤井夏恋) - MIYUU - YURINO - Suda Anna (須田アンナ) - Kawamoto Ruri (川本璃) Flower: - Shuuka Fujii (藤井萩花) - Manami Shigetome (重留真波) - Mio Nakajima (中島美央) - Reina Washio (鷲尾伶菜) - Chiharu Muto (武藤千春) - Kyoka Ichiki (市來杏香) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.