Drop The Pilot tour

#post-hardcore, alternative rock, finnish, metalcore, post hardcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Drop The Pilot

Post-Hardcore/Rock Drop The Pilot is a 5-piece outfit based in Salo, Finland: Jesse Kitti - Vocals Mikko Silvennoinen - Guitar Matias Siimes - Guitar Oskari Ali-Melkkilä - Bass/Screams Juuso Raeniemi - Drums Over the years, Drop The Pilot have made a couple of lineup changes but they have experienced them as huge improvement for their music. Their former mix of metalcore and post-hardcore has now developed into a fresh sounding combination of elegant and catchy modern rock seasoned.. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.