Dragon boyz tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Dragon boyz

Dragon Boyz is a 5 member boyband from Bandung, Indonesia under the Top Mandiri (TM) Management. They debuted in February 2011 with their hit single, "Love You No Moreโ€. The band was formed by producer Sunu (vocalist of Matta Band), who is also the composer of the band's first single. Dragon Boyz started their debut under the management of TM Management on April 2, 2011 in DTC Sawangan (Depok). Bandmembers: 1. Riza (Risa Firmansyah, born in Bandung June 5, 1989) 2. Harrimand (Harrimand Suhud Herdiansyah, born in Bandung September 2, 1991) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.