Don't Fear The Sun tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Don't Fear The Sun

Don't Fear The Sun is a four piece piano pop-rock band from Findlay, Ohio. The group is comprised of Timothy Moon (piano/vocals), Eric Nelson Wheatley (bass/keys/vocals), Isaac Smith (guitar), and Sam Skelding (drums). The band, as a whole, has been playing two years across the Mid Central and Eastern regions of America (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.