Doll Congress tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Doll Congress

Doll Congress was a 1980s alternative rock band from Los Angeles. Its members were Michael Penn (guitar, vocals, production), Gabriele Morgan (vocals, clarinet), Patrick Warren (keyboards), Larry Rott (bass), and Rafael Gayol (who then went by the name Danny Gayol, drums). They began as "Gabriele Morgan and Doll Congress" following the release of an EP by Gabriele Morgan which featured Michael Penn on guitar and bass, in 1981, but quickly shortened the band's name to just "Doll Congress" as Michael Penn took over some of the lead vocals and shared the songwriting with Gabriele Morgan. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.