Day Of A Thousand tour

#progressive metalcore, progressive metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Day Of A Thousand

Progressive Metal Hometown: Bristol, England Members: Josh Gallop - Vocals Jack Barrett - Guitars Chris Illing - Guitars Jon Worgan - Bass Kieran Gallop - Drums Facebook: Bandcamp: (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.