ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.


DIANNA☆SWEET is a Japanese idol group formed in 2013 It currently consists of 6 members The idol unit is based in Nagoya in Aichi Prefecture The girls are also models. DIANNA☆SWEET was formed in the beginning of 2013 by Sistermanagement After a 10-month training period, the girls released their debut single Hatsukoi Revolution (初恋Revolution) in November 2013. Members: Nagayama Fuka (永山風花) Minami (みなみ) Usui Nami (臼井菜海) Julia Moe (ジュリア萌) Wakaba Mana (若葉愛) Suzuki Azumi (鈴木杏実) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.