Cyphar tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Cyphar

Hip-Hop / Rapcore band from Plumstead, SE London. Band Members: Martin Buchanan - Vocals Rob Fox - Guitar / vocals Jak Coleman - Bass / vocals Dan Farrugia - Drums & percussion Mateusz Dzienski - Scratch / samples (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.