Crashing Jericho tour

#under 2000 listeners, rock, alternative, christian rock, christian
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Crashing Jericho

Crashing Jericho, comprised of Tyler Davis (Vocals, Guitar), Drew Davis (Bass), and Kolomona Kalalau (Drums), hails from Greenville, SC. The band got their start in West Virginia where the three were raised. The name was taken from bible verses in Hebrews and James, which refer to the Walls of Jericho coming down through faith after being marched around and surrounded by music. The members were encouraged by this example of faith and decided to name the band Crashing Jericho (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.