Consumed By Silence tour

#deathcore, progressive deathcore, metal, brutal, brutal deathcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Consumed By Silence

facebook Formed In: 2009 Hometown : Salt Lake City, Utah Genre: Progressive Deathcore / Hardcore Members Carson Wittwer: Vocals Stephen Rutishauser: Guitar Tyler Larrabee: Guitar Travis "Chewby" Adams: Guitar Ben Godfrey: Bass Josh Adams: Drums Description 6 piece deathcore band from Northern Utah letting our name be known 1 city at a time (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.