Consider Me Dead tour

#powerpop, electronic, screamo, emo, pop
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Consider Me Dead

Consider Me Dead is a U.S. electronica/pop band. Originating in Phoenix, Arizona, the band consists of Chris Brewington (vocals/programming), Brandon Pettitt (vocals/programming), and Kevin Mcguire (live drums). * Official site (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.