Comeback tour

#fun, pop-punk, alternitive
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Comeback

Comeback is a 4 piece pop-punk band coming from Mancos Colorado formed around 2011. The band members consist of George Hernandez (Bass), Sumner Peterson (Vocals/Guitar), Drew Woolsey (Guitar), and Corey Duran (Drums). They have released two Eps Find Your Way Home in may of 2013 and Wishing you the best that was released May 27th 2014. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.