Clutch Grabwell tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Clutch Grabwell

Clutch Grabwell is: John Boyle - vocals Mark Campbell - guitars Tony Dintino - drums Lennie Peterson - trombone Andrew Hickman - saxophone Jeff Campbell - bass Paul Duffley - live sound Rich Eames - video Clutch Grabwell's explosive sound and intensity is unlike anything else. Their relentless energy and swagger are the foundation of a raging live show that has gripped crowds from Boston to Los Angeles. Their unparalleled mix of hard rock and pop has earned praise from fans and critics alike. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.