Clickhaze tour

#faroese, indie, rock, alternative, indie rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Clickhaze

Clickhaze was a band from the Faroe Islands formed in(1998 and split in 2003).Eivør Pálsdóttir and Petur Pólson on vocals, Högni Lisberg on drums and percussion,Jens L. Thomsenon bass, Bogi á Lakjuni on Guitars, Jón Tyril on guitars and percussion and Mikael Blak on keyboards Read more: (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.