City of Crooks tour

#metal, progressive metal, metalcore, california, san diego
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About City of Crooks

From Oceanside, CA Est. 2014 Band Members: Sebastian Langkilde // Vocalist John Barnes // Guitar Dustin Godinet // Bass Billy Findon // Guitar Matt Wambach // Drums Formed in Oceanside, California, City of Crooks focuses its aggression and passion into their vision of contemporary heavy metal. The band combines their diverse tastes for metal, hardcore, and music from all corners of the world (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.