Circo Urbano tour

#latin rock, latin alternative rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Circo Urbano

Vocals & Sequences: Héctor Martínez Guitar: José Vasquez & Atahualpa Ovalles Keyboards: Jhonny Castro Bass: Luis "Droopy" Pulido Drums: Licar Vasquez DJ: RCA (aka) Nutria Genre: Latina / Reggae / Rock (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.