Cielo Razzo tour

#rock argentino, argentina, rock, rock nacional, rock en espanol
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Cielo Razzo

This band was formed in Rosario, Argentina in 1993. Current members are Pablo Pino (vox), Diego Almirón (guitars), Fernando Aime (guitars), Cristian Narváez (bass guitar), Javier Robledo (drums) and Marcelo Vizarri (keyboards). Carlos Seminara appears as guest percussionist. Discography: - Buenas (2001) - Código de Barras (2003) - Marea (2005) - Audiografía (2006) - Grietas (2007) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.