Chronosphere tour

#thrash metal, visual kei, greek, japanese, rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Chronosphere

1) members: Vocal: 羽月→常栄→Zyo-ei (→LOUISE→Chronosphere→Free→YELLOW KING STAR→as.milk) Guitar: Shuji→修司 (→Diana→Chateau La tour→Chronosphere→Free→) Guitar: AYA (→BLue-B(綾)→NEW SODMY→Free→GI-NA→L→GLAMOROUS HONEY(K)) Bass: YOU (→Arege(AYA)→NEW SODMY→Free→L→GLAMOROUS HONEY) Drums: 恭 - Kyou (→Romancia→Dolce vita→Chronosphere→Free→) former members: Guitar: SEIJI (→LOUISE→Chronosphere→) Bass: Yu-suke→ついつい(Tsuitsui) (→Chronosphere→[P:D]→) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.