Cement Stars tour

#shoegaze, ambient, indie pop, indie rock, experimental
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Cement Stars

To listen to Cement Stars is to float effortlessly in a dream-state. With ambient vocals, elevating guitar riffs and driving drum beats, the CS sound carries its listeners to another place and time. Their melodic, charismatic tones embody a strong sense of nostalgia and longing, peaking at unmistakable transcendence. Written by Nikki Calvert Cement Stars is: Bryan Olson- Guitar, Vocals Shaun Olson- Drums Josh Faggart- Guitar Cody Hare- Bass (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.