Bum Out tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Bum Out

Bum Out is a three piece "sad sack" melodic punk band from Austin, TX. Previously having been named Come And Take It, the band changed their name to Bum Out in the fall of 2013. The three members of Bum Out have spent time in numerous other bands: Doug (guitar, vocals): Camp X-Ray, Scrabble Robot, and Manikin Mark (bass, vocals): The Trigger Quintet, Camp X-Ray, The No No No Hopes, and Juan Dugg (drums): Wild America, The Capitalist Kids, Shit Creek, The Anchor, and many others (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.