Built for Speed tour

#rockabilly, psychobilly, german, neo-rockabilly, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Built for Speed

Norweigan rockabilly trio comprised of Anders Westhagen on guitars and vocals, Andreas Westhagen on drums, and Ole Evensen on standup bass (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.