Bryan Kelly tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Bryan Kelly

Bryan Kelly (born 1934) is a composer whose compositions include evening canticles in C and A flat for Church of England evensong. His Magnificat and Nunc dimittis in C incorporate Latin American rhythms. His orchestral works include the Cuban Suite, the New Orleans Suite, an overture Provence, Divertissement, two Leicestershire Schools Symphony Orchestra commissions - the overture Sancho Panza (1969) and Sinfonia Concertante (1967) - and the Caliban and Ariel suite for double bass (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.