Brightwell tour

#post-hardcore, genericore, chugcore, i see stars-worship
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Brightwell

Brightwell are an American post-hardcore band, formed by former Attack Attack! screamer Nick Barham.They released their debut single "Seperation" ot 28.02.2014.Current line up is : Nick Barham-Screams Arvin Sarathy- Drums Tanner Manoir- Bass/ Clean Vocals Vaughn Anthony- Guitar (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.