Brighthaven tour

#metalcore, swedish
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Brighthaven

Members: Nick Serlstedt - Vocals Daniel Lundgren - Clean vocals Ludvig Ottosson - Bass Fabian Paulsson - Drums Oscar Dziedziela - Guitar Bastian Kalthoff - Guitar Genre: Metalcore Hometown: Malmö (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.