Breach the Silence tour

#metalcore, alt. metal, nu metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Breach the Silence

Our music is filled with high energy screams, incredible clean vocals, powerful drums, profound bass lines, and heavy guitar grooves. We have been compared to bands such as A Day to Remember, Killswitch Engage, & All That Remains. If you’re looking for a great time with an energy filled night out, you need to come spend an evening with Breach the Silence. Band Members: A.J. Anderson Corey Cunningham Daniel Sheets Travis Turner Chris Sipes (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.