Bog Of The Infidel tour

#black metal, rhode island, norsecore, usa black metal, ri black metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Bog Of The Infidel

Bog of the Infidel is a raw Black Metal band from Providence, Rhode Island USA comprised of members from the band Nefarious. Currently, Bog of the Infidel have a self titled demo which was released in 2009. Current Line Up: Satanist - Vocals (also in the band Nefarious) Architeuthis - Guitar (also in the band Nefarious) Bloodfuck - Guitar (also in the bands Nefarious, Sorcery) Bassassin - Bass Wraitheon - Drums (also in the band Nefarious) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.